Coordenadora
Jussara Lopes de Miranda jussara@iq.ufrj.br

Pesquisadora Visitante
Maria Cristina Labuto Fragoso Pereira Pinto labuto@iq.ufrj.br

Comissão Gestora
Arnaldo da Costa Faro Júnior farojr@iq.ufrj.br
Claudio José de Araújo Mota cmota@iq.ufrj.br
Denise Maria Guimarães Freire freire@iq.ufrj.br
Jari Nóbrega Cardoso jari@iq.ufrj.br

Professores Participantes
Angelo da Cunha Pinto angelo@iq.ufrj.br
Annelise Casellato casellato@iq.ufrj.br
Arnaldo da Costa Faro Júnior farojr@iq.ufrj.br
Barbara Vasconcellos da Silva barbara@iq.ufrj.br
Bianca Cruz Neves bcneves@iq.ufrj.br
Celeste Yara dos Santos Siqueira celesteyara@iq.ufrj.br
Claudio Cerqueira Lopes claudio@iq.ufrj.br
Claudio José de Araújo Mota cmota@iq.ufrj.br
Cristina Baptista Maia cbmaia@iq.ufrj.br
Débora de Almeida Azevedo debora@iq.ufrj.br
Débora França de Andrade dfandrade@iq.ufrj.br
Denise Maria Guimarães Freire freire@iq.ufrj.br
Elba Pinto da Silva Bon elba1996@iq.ufrj.br
Eliane D´Elia eliane@iq.ufrj.br
Elizabeth Roditi Lachter lachter@iq.ufrj.br
Emerson Schwingel Ribeiro emersonsr@iq.ufrj.br
Graciela Arbilla de Klachquin graciela@iq.ufrj.br
João Francisco Cajaiba da Silva cajaiba@iq.ufrj.br
Jorge de Almeida Rodrigues Júnior jorge.rodrigues@iq.ufrj.br
Júlio Carlos Afonso julio@iq.ufrj.br
Jussara Lopes de Miranda jussara@iq.ufrj.br
Luz Amparo Palacio Santos lpalacio@uerj.br
Luiza Cristina de Moura lcmoura@iq.ufrj.br
Marcia Regina Soares da Silva marcia@iq.ufrj.br
Marco Antonio Chaer Nascimento chaer@iq.ufrj.br
Marta Antunes Pereira Langone langone@uerj.br
Michelle Jakeline Cunha Rezende michelle@iq.ufrj.br
Pierre Mothé Esteves pesteves@iq.ufrj.br
Regina Sandra Veiga Nascimento rsandra@iq.ufrj.br
Roberto de Barros Faria faria@iq.ufrj.br
Rodrigo Volcan Almeida volcan@iq.ufrj.br
Rosane Aguiar da Silva San Gil rsangil@iq.ufrj.br
Rosangela Sabbatini Capella Lopes sabatini@iq.ufrj.br
Thais Delazare thdelaraze@iq.ufrj.br
Viridiana Santana Ferreira-Leitão viridiana.leitao@iq.ufrj.br
Viviane Gomes Teixeira vgomes@iq.ufrj.br